Home » Categories » Remark Test Grading (Cloud) » Working with Classes

Deleting Classes

Want to see this feature in action? Click here for a how-to video: https://vimeo.com/226473996/5fcc799703

You may delete a class in Remark Test Grading Cloud Edition, but note that once deleted, you cannot get it back. Consider archiving classes if you aren't sure whether you will need to reference the class at a later point in time.

  1. Start out on the “My Classes” page of the term that has the class you would like to delete.

  2. If your classes are in “Table” view, click the “trashcan” icon on the far right to delete your class.

  3. If your classes are in “Cards” view, simply click “Delete” under the class you wish to delete.

  4. Clicking the delete option prompts you to provide your password in order to permanently delete the class. Please Note: This is a permanent action and cannot be undone. Once you enter your password, select “Delete Class”.

  5. Your class is now permanently deleted.
0 (0)
Article Rating (No Votes)
Rate this article
  • Icon PDFExport to PDF
  • Icon MS-WordExport to MS Word
Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Related Articles
Copying Classes
Viewed 834 times since Wed, Apr 26, 2017
Copying Classes from a Previous Term
Viewed 756 times since Tue, Apr 11, 2017
Making Classes Inactive (Archiving)
Viewed 774 times since Thu, Apr 27, 2017
Creating a Class without a Roster
Viewed 54 times since Fri, Aug 9, 2019
Creating a Rostered Class
Viewed 949 times since Tue, Apr 25, 2017
Importing a Class Roster
Viewed 1332 times since Wed, Apr 26, 2017