Making Students Inactive (Archiving)
Want to see this feature in action? Click here for a how-to video: https://vimeo.com/226474275/65393c6700
A student can be made inactive, which means s/he can no longer be added to class rosters. Any tests that are already taken are not deleted.
- Start on the My Classes page and select Account Dashboard.
- Select Manage Students.
- Find the student you want to make inactive and edit the student by clicking on the pencil.
- You are directed to the “Edit Student” page.
- Here, you can edit all information about the student. To make a student inactive, simply uncheck the box that says “Active”.
- Once you select “Save Student”, the student has become inactive. The word "Inactive" will now appear next to the student's name in the class roster list.
Article ID: 226
Created On: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 9:13 AM
Last Updated On: Wed, Jul 29, 2020 at 3:55 PM
Online URL: https://support.gravic.com/remark/kb/article/making-students-inactive-archiving-226.html